So much time on my computer, so little time on my blog…

It’s been a while since I posted.  I’ve been working on some web-oriented stuff for Patrick O’Neil’s Essentials of Comparative Politics textbook (along with the corresponding Cases book by O’Neil, Fields, and Share) + been preparing for a trip to Northern Ireland (I leave next week). I’ll post a link to the textbook webpage once it goes up so people can see what exactly I’ve been working on.

Maybe I’ll be a bit better about updating my European Politics blog once I’m actually in Europe, but as a Ireland warm-up, check out this story: “Irish voters back EU’s new fiscal pact.”

Your thoughts?

